Access levels

See who can do what in GO

What you can access on GO will depend on your role

There are four different access levels for GO:

  • Unit teams
  • District teams
  • Division teams
  • County teams

This simply means that volunteers in the unit team can perform actions within GO that are different to those a volunteer in the county team can perform. For example, only those at unit level can log decisions about a girl attending her first meeting. Similarly, some reports can only be run by county teams.

GO access levels and DBS checks

Download these documents to find out about access levels for specific roles and if your role requires a DBS check.